Loading...

LEGAL NOTICE

Eco4Trip project

WEBSITE EDITOR

Web developer
Address : 78400 Chatou
Website creation and development : Template Titan

WEBSITE HOST

Ikoula
SAS with a capital of 181 260,00 €
BOULOGNE BILLANCOURT 41768061800051
Code APE 6202A
Head office : 175 RUE D AGUESSEAU 92100 BOULOGNE BILLANCOURT - France

PROCESSING OF PERSONAL DATA

The personal information that you will be required to provide on this website are only transmitted to its owner.
In accordance with the law n ° 78-17 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, you have the right to access and rectify information that you concern, which you can exercise by contacting the developer of this site.

Intellectual property:
This website is the property of its developer. All elements of the site are protected by intellectual property rights. The use, reproduction or dissemination, partial or integral, of the information contained in this website is prohibited, unless express prior authorization of the developer.

Responsibility:
The information contained in the pages of this website is provided on a purely indicative way and remain subject to change at any time without notice. The website owner assumes no responsibility for the use of information contained on the website by anyone. No hypertext link can refer to this website without the prior and express authorization of its owner.

Loading...

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Eco4Trip project

EDITEUR DU SITE

Developpeur web
Adresse : 78400 Chatou
Création et développement du site : Template Titan

HEBERGEUR DU SITE INTERNET

Ikoula
SAS au capital de 181 260,00 €
BOULOGNE BILLANCOURT 41768061800051
Code APE 6202A
Siège social : 175 RUE D AGUESSEAU 92100 BOULOGNE BILLANCOURT - France

TRAITEMENT DES DONNEES PERSONNELLES

Les informations nominatives que vous serez amenés à fournir sur le présent site internet ne sont transmises qu’à son propriétaire.
Conformément à la loi n°78-17 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent, que vous pouvez exercer en vous adressant au developeur de ce site.

Propriété intellectuelle :
Ce site est la propriété de son developpeur. Tous les éléments du site sont protégés par les droits de propriété intellectuelle. L’utilisation, la reproduction ou la diffusion, partielle ou intégrale, des informations contenues dans ce site est interdite, sauf autorisation préalable et expresse du developpeur.

Responsabilité :
Les informations contenues dans les pages du site sont fournies à titre purement indicatif et restent susceptibles de modification à tout moment et sans préavis. Le propriétaire du site n’assume aucune responsabilité au titre de l’utilisation des informations contenues sur le site par quiconque. Aucun lien hypertexte ne peut renvoyer vers ce site sans l'autorisation préalable et expresse de son propriétaire.